WELCOME TO KIAMA MAKERS & GROWERS MARKET

 

Kiama Makers & Growers Market, managed by Claire Roberts & Kerrie Humphrey, is a 'Make It, Bake It, Grow It, Sew It' market with up to 60 beautiful stalls including craft, clothing, jewellery, International food, spices, plants and fruit and vegetables.

It is held on the fourth Saturday of each month and we also hold special event markets. Summer market times: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Click here to find us.

Please like our page:

STALLHOLDERS, please scroll down to apply.

MARKET DATES FOR 2017:

Saturday 28 January
Saturday 25 February
Saturday 25 March
Friday 14 April (Good Friday)
Saturday 22 April
Saturday 27 May
Saturday 24 June
Saturday 22 July
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 10 September (in conjunction with Romans Hot Rod Assoc)
Saturday 23 September
Saturday 28 October
Saturday 25 November (in conjunction with Flat Four V-Dub Club)
Saturday 23 December 10 AM to 4 PM

 

 

Beautiful, useful & quirky things to buy at Kiama Makers & Growers Market

Kiama Makers & Growers Market was established in 2003. It is a Make It Bake It Grow It Sew It Market, held on the fourth Saturday of the month.Over 60 stalls of beautiful craft, woodwork, hand crafted furniture, handmade jewellery and candles, international foods, freshly squeezed juices made from fruit from the farm, breads, spices from across the world, locally made wines, patio and garden plants, fresh herbs and fruit and vegetables and more.

green-button-application

green-button-terms-conditions

green-button-food-handling

green-button-market-location

Facebook-Icon-2-1021x1024

youtube_logo